Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Factory Aleksi

Aleksanterinkatu 13,

00100 Helsinki

010 320 5522

aleksi@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Kamppi

Runeberginkatu 3,

00100 Helsinki

010 205 3211

kamppi@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Tali

Kutomotie 18, 6. krs.,

00380 Helsinki

010 205 3210

tali@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Pitäjänmäki

Valimotie 13 A-talo,

00380 Helsinki

010 320 5523

pitajanmaki@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Roihupelto

Tulppatie 1, 2. krs.,

00880 Helsinki

010 205 3216

roihupelto@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Salmisaari

Salmisaarenaukio 1,

00180 Helsinki

010 320 5529

salmisaari@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Kalasatama

Työpajankatu 7,

00580 Helsinki

010 205 3218

kalasatama@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Vallila

Kumpulantie 3,

00520 Helsinki

010 320 5521

vallila@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Bistro Vallila

Elimäenkatu 26,

00510 Helsinki

010 205 3213

bistrovallila@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Otaniemi

Otakaari 5,

02150 Espoo

010 2053 215

otaniemi@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Keilaranta

Keilaranta 6,

02150 Espoo

010 205 3214

keilaranta@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Leppävaara

Vänrikinkuja 2,

02600 Espoo

010 320 5520

leppavaara@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Suomenoja

Luoteisrinne 4,

02270 Espoo

010 320 5526

suomenoja@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Olari

Olarinluoma 8, 2. krs Bilian talo,

02200 Espoo

010 320 5525

olari@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu