Yhteystiedot

Lounasravintolat
Lounasravintolat kartalla

Green Factory

Elimäenkatu 5, 00510 Helsinki

Factory Kamppi

Runeberginkatu 3, 00100 Helsinki

Factory Tali

Kutomotie 18, 6. krs., 00380 Helsinki

Factory Pitäjänmäki

Valimotie 13 A-talo, 00380 Helsinki

Factory Roihupelto

Tulppatie 1, 2. krs., 00880 Helsinki

Factory Salmisaari

Salmisaarenaukio 1, 00180 Helsinki

Factory Kalasatama

Työpajankatu 7, 00580 Helsinki

Factory Vallila

Kumpulantie 3, 00520 Helsinki

Factory Elimäenkatu

Elimäenkatu 26, 00510 Helsinki

Factory Hämeentie

Käenkuja 1b, 00500 Helsinki

Factory Pasila

Esterinportti 2, 00240 Helsinki

Factory Iso Omena

Piispansilta 9 A, 2 krs, 02230 Espoo

Factory Otaniemi

Otakaari 5, 02150 Espoo

Factory Keilaranta

Keilaranta 6, 02150 Espoo

Factory Leppävaara

Vänrikinkuja 2, 02600 Espoo

Factory Olari

Olarinluoma 8, 2. krs Bilian talo, 02200 Espoo

Yhteystiedot

Green Factory

Elimäenkatu 5,

00510 Helsinki

050 919 1050

greenvallila@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Kamppi

Runeberginkatu 3,

00100 Helsinki

010 205 3211

kamppi@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Tali

Kutomotie 18, 6. krs.,

00380 Helsinki

010 205 3210

tali@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Pitäjänmäki

Valimotie 13 A-talo,

00380 Helsinki

010 320 5523

pitajanmaki@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Roihupelto

Tulppatie 1, 2. krs.,

00880 Helsinki

010 205 3216

roihupelto@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Salmisaari

Salmisaarenaukio 1,

00180 Helsinki

010 320 5529

salmisaari@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Kalasatama

Työpajankatu 7,

00580 Helsinki

010 205 3218

kalasatama@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Vallila

Kumpulantie 3,

00520 Helsinki

010 320 5521

vallila@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Elimäenkatu

Elimäenkatu 26,

00510 Helsinki

010 205 3213

elimaenkatu@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Hämeentie

Käenkuja 1b,

00500 Helsinki

0103205526

hameentie@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Pasila

Esterinportti 2,

00240 Helsinki

0103413763

pasila@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Iso Omena

Piispansilta 9 A, 2 krs,

02230 Espoo

0103413761

isoomena@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Otaniemi

Otakaari 5,

02150 Espoo

010 2053 215

otaniemi@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Keilaranta

Keilaranta 6,

02150 Espoo

010 205 3214

keilaranta@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Leppävaara

Vänrikinkuja 2,

02600 Espoo

010 320 5520

leppavaara@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu

Factory Olari

Olarinluoma 8, 2. krs Bilian talo,

02200 Espoo

010 320 5525

olari@ravintolafactory.com

Tutustu